He Saved My Fantasy Team

The man, the myth, the legend, Peyton Hillis, who was traded for now third string quarterback Brady Quinn, is now dominating every team he plays. The man, if you can call him a man, is a beast.

Not only in fantasyville either. Because of his rushing ability he has brought a poor Browns team who have used three different QBs this year from the basement of the league to being a contender and a real scary team to play coming down the stretch.

For those who were to late to pick up this guy in their fantasy leagues, here’s a thing you might not know about his game. He isn’t a one dimensional guy. Some teams have slowed him down running the ball this year only to find that he has fifty plus receiving yards and a receiving touchdown.

Although however he gets the ball, once he has it he is looking to do one thing, score. The main way he does this is by running over and through anyone who gets in his way. The guy is a force, and the only reason my fantasy team has a shot this year.

 

About hargy13

I'm a sports guy. I live it, breathe it and play as many as possible as much possible. From rat ball at the Y to hardcore Rugby watch out I play to win.
This entry was posted in NFL. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to He Saved My Fantasy Team

  1. dpico20 says:

    Peyton Hillis is a BEAST! He saved my fantasy team too.

Leave a comment